Posted in Uncategorized

An Introduction to me…by me

A lone voice cries out to be heard amidst the clamor of life. That voice is mine. Well, not exactly. I have too many thoughts in my head that struggle for dominance and expression. My brain is on overload and needs to let off steam, Instead of going jogging to clear my head, I am simply putting it here. There are different categories (just because I get into my head to read about such random things that it cannot possibly all go at one place!”.

Hope you have fun browsing through some of the stuff here!!

Peace, Arya out! xD

 

 

Author:

I'm a writer, a poet, an observer and a studier of life.

Leave a Reply

